Blood, Sweat, and Tears…But Mostly Sweat

Hey there love!

Happy Anniversary!

I have tried to make a site for us to share together and have fun with. A place where we can talk, shop, show new music and videos. Or just be funny, or sappy, or weird. I wanted a place where we can go either together or separately to re-connect and have fun. Somewhere if we need to talk, or want to make a wish list or post new pictures, we can. Basically a site for US to do whatever. I think it will be fun to have a place to interact with each other when we are not together or able to communicate freely. It took me a while to figure out what to do with this thing, and it was really hot and I was really sweaty the whole time! But I had tons of fun setting it up for us. I hope it is something we can both appreciate and have a blast with for a while to come.

Love, Jesica

I will love you for forever and a day!

1 Comment »

  1. Praise the lord of über-sub-compact cars. I remember going to a presentation in college about the Polo. I learned that this car was so warped and tw Click http://d2.ae/hool09070


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

